What do you want me to do?

I often ask myself, (usally after spending hours at the computer). “What does GOD want me to do”.  My preacher is always saying thay you have a purpose, or a reason to be. Well, What is mine? I started this Web Design Business because I needed to be home with my babies. After serving as a Police Officer for almost 13 years, I found that my Nanny was abusing my baby girl. So I had no choice. But Now I reflect back and obviously it was what GOD wanted me to do. Why, Did I pick Web Design? Well I was trying to think of a Job that I could do that I could earn a income and protect my children. It seemed like the right decision at the time. But as time goes on, I find myself asking GOD, What do YOU want me to do. Is this it? Is this what you want me to do?.  I HAVE NO CLUE.  I pray all the time and ask GOD, what is it that he wants me to do, but maybe I should be praying for guidance, or patience, or and open heart. I am trying GOD to be a good servant, and Friend to you, but I’m a BLUNT kinda person.. So can you maybe just make a sign fall on head, or something that will really SHOW me the way.. I have a very dear frined that keeps telling me that I should write a book about my life (yes I had a disfunctional one)…Is that it GOD, Do you want me to share my fears, my sins, my losses, my battles, my abuse, my neglect, my Triumps?  Please Tell me. What do you want me to do. Maybe Ill start another Blog about my life, Who knows maybe hearing my tragic story, I can help somone one…Maybe Ill just do that..So I guess Ill go to bed, and pray again,,,,,,I know you are with me Lord, but can you speak up,,,,Just a little.

Every the serveant, ME.

Leave a Reply

